SMPA Annual Meeting and Election

The San Miguel Power board director ballots are in the mail. The SMPA Election is going on now in district #3, which includes Norwood, Placerville, Sawpit, Dunton and Rico. The candidates are Joanna Kanow of Placerville, Allyn Svoboda of Rico & Dave Alexander of Norwood. Mail-in ballots must be received by June 6th. Members may also vote in person at the Annual Meeting June 7th from 4:30 til 5:30 at the SMPA Nucla office. There will also be gifts, prizes, and dinner will be provided for all. Election results will be announced at the end of the meeting.


Jun 05 2018


04:30 PM - 07:00 PM


SMPA Nucla, CO

Be the first to comment on "SMPA Annual Meeting and Election"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.